We have full access to Sky Sports and BT Sport which is shown on two 50″ HD TVs in the front room as well as a 120″ projector screen in our event space. Depending on popularity one or all of these will be available.

IMG_7126

In the event of a clash the TV feeds can be split and shown simultaneously. We have listed the upcoming live TV games below. If you have a specific request please do not hesitate to get in touch with us.

Live Sport Coming up at The Club

 

Sunday 1st October 2017

Arsenal v Brighton & Hove Albion

Premier League

12:00

Sheffield Wednesday v Leeds United

Championship

12:15

Everton v Burnley

Premier League

14:15

Newcastle United v Liverpool

Premier League

16:30

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Tranmere Rovers v Leyton Orient

National League

19:45

Thursday 5th October 2017

England v Slovenia

FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier

19:45

Friday 6th October 2017

Republic of Ireland v Moldova

FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier

19:45

England U21 v Scotland U21

UEFA Under-21 Championship Qualifier

19:45

Saturday 7th October 2017

Wrexham v Eastleigh

National League

17:30

Sunday 8th October 2017

Gillingham v Portsmouth

League One

14:30

Lithuania v England

FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier

17:00

Slovenia v Scotland

FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier

17:00

Monday 9th October 2017

Wales v Republic of Ireland

FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier

19:45

Tuesday 10th October 2017

France v Belarus

FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier

19:45

Friday 13th October 2017

Birmingham City v Cardiff City

Championship

19:45

Saturday 14th October 2017

Liverpool v Man Utd

Premier League

12:30

Watford v Arsenal

Premier League

17:30

Wolves v Aston Villa

Championship

17:30

Sunday 15th October 2017

Derby County v Nottingham Forest

Championship

13:15

Southampton v Newcastle United

Premier League

16:00

Monday 16th October 2017

Leicester City v West Brom

Premier League

20:00

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Maribor v Liverpool

UEFA Champions League Group Stage

19:45

Real Madrid v Tottenham Hotspur

UEFA Champions League Group Stage

19:45

 

 

 

 

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Benfica v Man Utd

UEFA Champions League Group Stage

19:45

Chelsea v Roma

UEFA Champions League Group Stage

19:45

Thursday 19th October 2017

Everton v Lyon

UEFA Europa League Group Stage

20:05

Friday 20th October 2017

West Ham v Brighton & Hove Albion

Premier League

20:00

Saturday 21st October 2017

Southampton v West Brom

Premier League

17:30

Millwall v Birmingham City

Championship

17:30

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Ipswich Town v Norwich City

Championship

12:00

Everton v Arsenal

Premier League

13:30

Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool

Premier League

16:00

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Swansea City v Man Utd

Carabao Cup 4th Round

19:45

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham

Carabao Cup 4th Round

20:00

Friday 27th October 2017

Leeds United v Sheffield United

Championship

19:45

 

 

 

 

Saturday 28th October 2017

Man Utd v Tottenham Hotspur

Premier League

12:30

AFC Bournemouth v Chelsea

Premier League

17:30

Hull City v Nottingham Forest

Championship

17:30

Sunday 29th October 2017

Birmingham City v Aston Villa

Championship

12:00

Brighton & Hove Albion v Southampton

Premier League

Leicester City v Everton

Premier League

16:00

Monday 30th October 2017

Burnley v Newcastle United

Premier League

20:00

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Man Utd v Benfica

UEFA Champions League Group Stage

19:45

Roma v Chelsea

UEFA Champions League Group Stage

19:45

 

Advertisements