We have full access to Sky Sports and BT Sport which is shown on two 50″ HD TVs in the front room as well as a 120″ projector screen in our event space. Depending on popularity one or all of these will be available.

IMG_7126

In the event of a clash the TV feeds can be split and shown simultaneously. We have listed the upcoming live TV games below. If you have a specific request please do not hesitate to get in touch with us.

Live Sport Coming up at The Club

LIVE FOOTBALL AT THE CLUB

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Liverpool v Barcelona

UEFA Champions League Semi-Final 2nd Leg

20:00

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Ajax v Tottenham Hotspur

UEFA Champions League Semi-Final 2nd Leg

20:00

Thursday 9th May 2019

Valencia v Arsenal

UEFA Europa League Semi-Final 2nd Leg

20:00

Chelsea v Eintracht Frankfurt

UEFA Europa League Semi-Final 2nd Leg

20:00

Friday 10th May 2019

Tranmere Rovers v Forest Green Rovers

League Two Play-Off Semi-Final 1st Leg

19:45

Sky Sports Football

Saturday 11th May 2019

AFC Fylde v Salford City

National League Promotion Final

15:00

Derby County v Leeds United

Championship Play-Off Semi-Final 1st Leg

17:15

Sunderland v Portsmouth

League One Play-Off Semi-Final 1st Leg

19:30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 12th May 2019

Rangers v Celtic

Scottish Premiership

12:00

Doncaster Rovers v Charlton Athletic

League One Play-Off Semi-Final 1st Leg

12:15

Liverpool v Wolves

Premier League

15:00

Brighton & Hove Albion v Man City

Premier League

15:00

Mansfield Town v Newport County

League Two Play-Off Semi-Final 2nd Leg

18;00

Monday 13th May 2019

Forest Green Rovers v Tranmere Rovers

League Two Play-Off Semi-Final 2nd Leg

19:45

Tuesday 14th May 2019

West Brom v Aston Villa

Championship Play-Off Semi-Final 2nd Leg

20:00

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Leeds United v Derby County

Championship Play-Off Semi-Final 2nd Leg

19:45

Thursday 16th May 2019

Portsmouth v Sunderland

League One Play-Off Semi-Final 2nd Leg

19:45

Friday 17th May 2019

Charlton Athletic v Doncaster Rovers

League One Play-Off Semi-Final 2nd Leg

19:45

Saturday 18th May 2019

Man City v Watford

FA Cup Final

17:00

Sunday 19th May 2019

Chertsey Town v Cray Valley

FA Vase Final

12:15

AFC Fylde v Leyton Orient

FA Trophy Final

 

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Scottish Premiership Play-Off Final 1st Leg

19:45

Saturday 25th May 2019

TBC

League Two Play-Off Final

15:00

Sunday 26th May 2019

TBC

League One Play-Off Final

15:00

Monday 27th May 2019

TBC

Championship Play-Off Final

15:00

Wednesday 29th May 2019

TBC

UEFA Europa League Final

20:00

 

 

Advertisements