We have full access to Sky Sports and BT Sport which is shown on two 50″ HD TVs in the front room as well as a 120″ projector screen in our event space. Depending on popularity one or all of these will be available.

IMG_7126

In the event of a clash the TV feeds can be split and shown simultaneously. We have listed the upcoming live TV games below. If you have a specific request please do not hesitate to get in touch with us.

Live Sport Coming up at The Club

Tuesday 1st January 2019

Nottingham Forest v Leeds United

Championship

15:00

Cardiff City v Tottenham Hotspur

Premier League

17:30

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Newcastle United v Man Utd

Premier League

20:00

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Man City v Liverpool

Premier League

20:00

Friday 4th January 2019

Tranmere Rovers v Tottenham Hotspur

FA Cup 3rd Round

19:45

Saturday 5th January 2019

Blackpool v Arsenal

FA Cup 3rd Round

17:30

Sunday 6th January 2019

Woking v Watford

FA Cup 3rd Round

14:00

Newport County v Leicester City

FA Cup 3rd Round

16:30

Monday 7th January 2019

Wolves v Liverpool

FA Cup 3rd Round

19:45

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea

Carabao Cup Semi-Final 1st Leg

20:00

Wednesday 9th January 2019

Man City v Burton Albion

Carabao Cup Semi-Final 1st Leg

19:45

Friday 11th January 2019

Leeds United v Derby County

Championship

19:45

Saturday 12th January 2019

Chelsea v Newcastle United

Premier League

17:30

Sunday 13th January 2019

Everton v AFC Bournemouth

Premier League

14:15

Tottenham Hotspur v Man Utd

Premier League

16:30

Monday 14th January 2019

Man City v Wolves

Premier League

20:00

Friday 18th January 2019

Cowdenbeath v Rangers

Scottish FA Cup 4th Round

19:45

Norwich City v Birmingham City

Championship

19:45

Saturday 19th January 2019

Arsenal v Chelsea

Premier League

17:30

Swansea City v Sheffield United

Championship

17:30

Sunday 20th January 2019

Huddersfield Town v Man City

Premier League

13:30

Fulham v Tottenham Hotspur

Premier League

16:00

Monday 21st January 2019

Bolton Wanderers v West Brom

Championship

19:45

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Kilmarnock v Rangers

Scottish Premiership

19:45

Sunday 27th January 2019

Livingston v Rangers

Scottish Premiership

16:00

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Newcastle United v Man City

Premier League

20:00

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Liverpool v Leicester City

Premier League

20:00

 

Advertisements