We have full access to Sky Sports and BT Sport which is shown on two 50″ HD TVs in the front room as well as a 120″ projector screen in our event space. Depending on popularity one or all of these will be available.

IMG_7126

In the event of a clash the TV feeds can be split and shown simultaneously. We have listed the upcoming live TV games below. If you have a specific request please do not hesitate to get in touch with us.

Live Sport Coming up at The Club

 

Wednesday 1st November 2017

Liverpool v Maribor

UEFA Champions League Group Stage

19:45

Napoli v Man City

UEFA Champions League Group Stage

19:45

Thursday 2nd November 2017

Arsenal v Crvena Zvezda

UEFA Europa League Group Stage

20:05

Friday 3rd November 2017

Wolves v Fulham

Championship

19:45

Hyde United v MK Dons

FA Cup 1st Round

19:55

Saturday 4th November 2017

West Ham v Liverpool

Premier League

17:30

Brentford v Leeds United

Championship

17:30

Sunday 5th November 2017

Tottenham Hotspur v Crystal Palace

Premier League

12:00

Middlesbrough v Sunderland

Championship

12:15

Man City v Arsenal

Premier League

14:15

Chelsea v Man Utd

Premier League

16:30

 

Monday 6th November 2017

Chorley v Fleetwood Town

FA Cup 1st Round

19:45

Wednesday 8th November 2017

Chester v Wrexham

National League

19:45

Thursday 9th November 2017

Scotland v Netherlands

International Friendly

19:45

Friday 10th November 2017

England v Germany

International Friendly

20:00

Saturday 11th November 2017

Ebbsfleet United v Leyton Orient

National League

17:30

Sunday 12th November 2017

AFC Wimbledon v Peterborough United

League One

14:30

Tuesday 14th November 2017

England v Brazil

International Friendly

20:00

Friday 17th November 2017

Preston North End v Bolton Wanderers

Championship

19:45

Saturday 18th November 2017

Man Utd v Newcastle United

Premier League

17:30

Fulham v Derby County

Championship

17:30

Sunday 19th November 2017

Leeds United v Middlesbrough

Championship

13:15

Watford v West Ham

Premier League

16:00

 

Monday 20th November 2017

Brighton & Hove Albion v Stoke City

Premier League

20:00

Tuesday 21st November 2017

Sevilla v Liverpool

UEFA Champions League Group Stage

19:45

Man City v Feyenoord

UEFA Champions League Group Stage

19:45

Wednesday 22nd November 2017

FC Basel v Man Utd

UEFA Champions League Group Stage

19:45

Ipswich Town v Sheffield Wednesday

Championship

19:45

Thursday 23rd November 2017

FC Cologne v Arsenal

UEFA Europa League Group Stage

18:00

Everton v Atalanta

UEFA Europa League Group Stage

20:05

Friday 24th November 2017

West Ham v Leicester City

Premier League

20:00

Saturday 25th November 2017

Barnsley v Leeds United

Championship

12:30

Liverpool v Chelsea

Premier League

17:30

Sheffield United v Birmingham City

Championship

17:30

Sunday 26th November 2017

Southampton v Everton

Premier League

13:30

Huddersfield Town v Man City

Premier League

16:00

 

 

Monday 27th November 2017

QPR v Brentford

Championship

19:45

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Watford v Man Utd

Premier League

20:00

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Everton v West Ham

Premier League

20:00

Advertisements